Cash4carsgb.com..... Scam ??? [Archive] - MINI Cooper Forum - MINI2 Mini Cooper Forums

: Cash4carsgb.com..... Scam ???


mattya456
Jul 8th, 2012, 03:41 PM
I have had a text offer from this company for mu mini. They seem to have a legit site with the AA etc on it although it sounds too good to be true.

Anybody heard / used / scammed ? Thanks

imran786
Jul 8th, 2012, 10:28 PM
how u doin mate, was wondering how did you go with cash4carsgb?

mattya456
Jul 8th, 2012, 10:31 PM
hi mate, i havnt, it is most likely another scam waste of time

imran786
Jul 8th, 2012, 10:48 PM
Thanks mate :-)

mattya456
Jul 8th, 2012, 11:03 PM
no worries, presumed it would be! like they all are! either thaat or webuyanycar will offer 20p!

The Nun
Jul 9th, 2012, 01:10 PM
I have had a text offer from this company for mu mini. They seem to have a legit site with the AA etc on it

Anybody heard / used / scammed ? Thanks

Theres few sites with Lloyds Bank etc on them, doesnt mean its ok, most that sound too good will be in taking your money off you thats a fact!!