![]() | ![]() |
| |
| |||||||
| General Discussion Use this forum to discuss MINI topics which are not related to other forums. Posts may be moved from here to alternative forums by the moderators without notice |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread |
| ||||
| I'm Sure I Have Found A Dodgy Auction For A GP I am 100% certain I have found another dodgy eBay auction for a GP and I swear it belongs to GPMick (I think I got his u/n right), because he has the only GP I have seen with red vipers. And there are no interior pics and no pictures showing the roof number. The offer is £5000 quid, and the starting bid £5.00 This kind of thing really does my head in!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Sponsored Links | ||
Advertisement | ||
| |||
| The language used is awful, and I believe your original point is most definatly right. Defo a scam "being totally devoid of any trace of wear" And for those of us who don't speak fluent twit? |
| ||||
! he mucked up good style there:Q: Hi Malcolm, Could you let me know the mileage on the car, & also the roof number Thanks John A: The sale price for my SL is £6000 and if you could please send me an mail at:malcolmirvine@yahoo.co.uk |
| Sponsored Links | |
Advertisement | |
![]() |
| Tags: auction, dodgy, ebay |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Rate This Thread | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Dodgy ad for JCW? | jono69 | General Discussion | 5 | Oct 12th, 2007 11:30 AM |
| dodgy fuel | franky | General Discussion | 56 | Mar 6th, 2007 06:01 PM |
| Dodgy boot | monkeynut | General Discussion | 10 | Jun 2nd, 2003 09:12 AM |
|