MINI Cooper Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Yes, I just ordered my new Mini Cooper! :D

I've been on this site for about 2 months now, looking at information, pictures and all your story's. From the day it came out I was sure I wanted a Mini but didn't have the money at that time cause I was a poor student :rolleyes: Now the time was there to get my Mini, but what kind of Mini, with what accesoires?? They just give you to many options! :confused:

But I finally specced my Cooper, here's the specs:

Mini Cooper
Astro Black
White roof and mirrors
White bonnet stripes
17 Inch S-spokes
Chili package
Sport Suspension +
Multifunctional 3-spoke steering wheel
Panther black half leather/cloth
Climate Control

Just not sure about changing the Climate Control to normal Airco and getting the visibility package, or maye something else. what do you guys think?

So these are the specs of my Mini, it's coming in January.It's gonna be a long 2 months, but worth the wait :D

Thank you all for all the reply's and information!! Happy motoring y'all

Grtz Marc

·
Registered
169 Posts
Go for the chrome interior it really does make the car look that bit more fancy on the inside, I added it after ppl said they regretted not having it on there mini's and it's well worth it!

Go on treat ya self

·
Registered
1,801 Posts
Oooooo what a lovely new year prezzie that's gonna be :D

......wicked colour choice too :cool: :D ;)

Veronica

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thnx

Thnx guys,

Yeah, it's gonna be a great start of the year, that's for sure!! :D

About the Chrome Line Interior, wasn''t considering it before, but indeed, after looking at pictures, I'm really thinking about getting it for my Cooper, it gives the interior that extra special and class look... I'll keep you updated.

Btw, does anyone have any good/bad experiences with the automatic airco?

Thnx! :black:

Mini Marcus

·
Astro
295 Posts