MINI Cooper Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
POP..POPPOP..POP
Joined
·
1,918 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Here's a list of UK Insurance companies.
I found it elsewhere :eek: and thought it might be useful here :)
Don't forget when calling, the company may be UK based, but the call centre is probably in some froreign country elsewhere :rolleyes: :( :bad:
There's probably some missing, so if you know of any just post them below or contact me and I'll add them in :)

Admiral 0800 600 800 http://www.admiral.com/
Adrian Flux 01553 777 240 http://www.adrianflux.co.uk/
AON 01384 552 670 http://www.aon.com
A-Plan 0845 071 123 http://www.aplan.co.uk/
AXA 0800 015 4292 http://www.axa-motor.co.uk
Bell Direct 0800 140 180 http://www.belldirect.co.uk/
Bennetts 0990 202090 http://www.bennetts.co.uk/
Bugdet 0800 028 9044 http://www.budgetinsurance.com/
Catterall 01254 695 055 http://www.chris-thompson.co.uk/
Churchill 0800 200 331 http://www.churchill.com
Cis 08457 464646 http://www.cis.co.uk/
CoverSure (RallySure) 01829 733 880 http://www.dmatters.co.uk/
Crowthorne Insurance 01344 771626 http://www.crowthorne.co.uk
Direct Line 0845 246 8701 http://uk.directline.com/
Eagle Star 08459 45 45 67 http://www.eaglestar.co.uk
Elephant 0870 6080668 http://www.elephant.co.uk
Endsleigh 0800 028 3571 http://www.endsleigh.co.uk
Esure 0845 603 7873 http://www.esure.com
Footman 0121 651 6250 http://www.footmanjames.co.uk
Graham Sykes 0870 444 6319 http://www.graham-sykes.co.uk/
Greenlight 01277 263 030 http://www.greenlight-insurance.co.uk/
Halifax 0845 608 9913 http://carinsurance.halifax-online.co.uk
Hastings Direct 0800 00 1066 http://www.hastingsdirect.com
HIC - 08451 290 290
Hill House Hamond 01733 310899 http://www.hhh.co.uk/
Its4me 0870 0131 464 http://www.its4me.co.uk/
Keith Michaels 0181 642 7868 http://www.keithmichaels.co.uk
Liverpool Victoria 0800 514 514 http://www.liverpoolvictoria.co.uk
Lloyds TSB 0800 056 3040 http://www.insurance.co.uk
More Than 0800 072 4186 http://www.morethan.com
Motor Quote Direct 0800 48 44 33 http://www.motorquotedirect.co.uk/
Nash Warren 0121 561 4484 http://www.nashwarren.co.uk/
Norwich Union 0800 092 9564 http://www.norwichunion.com/
Peart 0870 240 2972 http://www.peart.co.uk/
Peoples Choice 0800 614 824 http://www.peopleschoice.co.uk/
Performance Direct 08704 203896 http://www.performancedirect.co.uk/
Privilege Insurance 0113 292 5555 http://www.privilege.com/
Quinn Direct 0845 850 0845 http://www.quinn-direct.com/
Quote-A-Car 08707 709075 http://www.quotea.co.uk/quotea/default.asp
QuoteLine Direct 0870 444 0870 http://www.quoteline-direct.co.uk/
RAC 0845 3000 755 http://www.rac.co.uk
Sainsburys 0800 032 0000 http://www.sainsburysbank.co.uk/insurance/
Screen Trade 0800 435 207 http://www.screentrade.co.uk
Tesco 0845 300 9900 http://www.tesco.com
The AA 0870 606 0483 http://www.theaa.com
The Insurance Centre 0709 2511050 http://www.theinsurancecentre.co.uk
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top