Votes: 212 79.7%
  • Female

Votes: 54 20.3%
1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
...where´s the any-key?
23,182 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
of all the new Minis I have seen on the road, the majority so far have been driven by women. I thought it would be interesting to do a nationwide poll to find out what the true ratios were.

·
...where´s the any-key?
23,182 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Thanks for the response...keep em coming:D

I bet BMW are having a field day with all these polls.

LMB ;)

·
Registered
153 Posts
Male or Female?

Errrmmmmmm,

Sorry to throw a spanner in the works LMB but what about an option in your poll for both?!?!?!?!? :confused:

We are married and both own baby Silbee (even though she is registered in my name! ;) ) and we both drive her. There doesn't seem to be a response that we can both vote on? :confused:

Dodgeress xx

·
Fun on 2 & 4 wheels!
185 Posts
As an administrator I can edit surveys if I need to - let me know which side you want me to add 1 to and I'll do that for you...

·
...where´s the any-key?
23,182 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Cheers gazzaman28:)

I did think about that dodger, I just assumed that it would be possible for people in that situation to vote twice. Whether it allowed you to or not I did not consider.

Good point...oops!!

LMB;)

·
...where´s the any-key?
23,182 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Well...so far 26 : 3 Male/Female ratio...

I honestly thought it would be closer than this. Up until now I have mostly seen women drive the new Mini.

I suppose we do have to take into account the fact that the majority of Mini2 members are probably Men. But only Paul or Casey are able answer that one.

Thanks again for the response..please keep em coming:D

LMB;)

·
Registered
20 Posts
Gazzaman, can you put me in for one of each :D

Technically it's wifeys car but I'll probably be putting on most of the miles

Cheers Griff

·
...where´s the any-key?
23,182 Posts
Discussion Starter #9