MINI Cooper Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
2014 Mini Cooper Paceman Auto ALL4 SD JCW
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi and Hello to everybody
Im a complete newbie to the world of Minis and have owned mainly VW and Audis, I really like the German quality and hope I won't be too disappointed with the BMW mini,
So here we go then I have recently purchased a 2014 Mini Paceman 2.0 SD ALL4 auto JCW I can't post ant pics yet as its not running and currently in my Garage Awaiting major Surgery, I know a lot of you will be very surprised that I've purchased a car with a major problem but it honestly doesn't bother me I just love having a project and this came from a relative for a very reasonable price, The car is immaculate so once sorted should make a nice runabout for me, hopefully this forum will be a good place for me to start with my new winter project :)

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Welcome to the forum!

Buying a project like this makes perfect sense to me. (My wife may beg to differ)
[/QUOTE
Welcome to the forum!

Buying a project like this makes perfect sense to me. (My wife may beg to differ)
it'll certainly give me something to do over the winter months and hopefully sorted for the spring :)

·
Registered
2011 Mini all4 cooper s
205 Posts
Welcome and good on you if you have bought one with an engine problem as most of these engine if that is the issue need majot work at some point in there lifr so you may as well get it over and done with from the start lol

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Welcome and good on you if you have bought one with an engine problem as most of these engine if that is the issue need majot work at some point in there lifr so you may as well get it over and done with from the start lol