MINI Cooper Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there, as you can see, i'm a newbie to posting. I've been a member for a couple of months now, but have been a little shy about posting. I've been looking to buy a plastic model of the new mini cooper s. I've done some searching on ebay and google, and couldn't find a *new* mini kit. So, I figured, if google couldn't find something....this would be the second best forum to search anything about mini. So here goes....
Does anyone know if a plastic model kit for the new mini's are made. Tamiya is the only company that I know that makes detailed plastic models, and it seems as if they don't make one yet. Sorry if this has been discussed already. I did a search at mini2 as well and could only find info on die cast models, but not plastic models. I would love to build an exact replica of my car in detail :D . Any advice would be much appreciated!

·
Canyon Mini
310 Posts
That would be really cool!

mini-meh said:
Hi there, as you can see, i'm a newbie to posting. I've been a member for a couple of months now, but have been a little shy about posting. I've been looking to buy a plastic model of the new mini cooper s. I've done some searching on ebay and google, and couldn't find a *new* mini kit. So, I figured, if google couldn't find something....this would be the second best forum to search anything about mini. So here goes....
Does anyone know if a plastic model kit for the new mini's are made. Tamiya is the only company that I know that makes detailed plastic models, and it seems as if they don't make one yet. Sorry if this has been discussed already. I did a search at mini2 as well and could only find info on die cast models, but not plastic models. I would love to build an exact replica of my car in detail :D . Any advice would be much appreciated!
:redblack:

·
Registered
514 Posts
New Mini Models