MINI Cooper Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Diesel Powered
290 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Driving my train at work this morning and as I was sat at a station another train went past the other way with a stonking great big Mini badge on the side! I thought at first it was hallucination caused by getting up at 3.30 am but I saw it again later in the day and it did indeed sport a huge BMW logo and the Mini 2 wings. I looked on a trainspotter website (blimey they're scary, I'm a driver - I'm supposed to know more than them!) and here it is - guess I'll be carrying a screwdriver around from now on in case they leave it in my depot sidings one night... :D

Attachments

·
Astro
295 Posts
Hey cool train,

BUT Bianchiboy ive never seen such a cool mini as yours man i love that pepper white colour, and the inside looks just great

also liking the ICE in the car

wicked car...

·
Jay
737 Posts
OMG I wanna be a train driver!!!!!!!! Or a bus driver... BUT NOW THAT THE GOVERNMENTS GETTING RID OF THE ROUTEMASTER BUSES I DONT THINK THERES MUCH POINT. Sorry bout that, dunno what came over me. A Minitrain... hmmm, lovely!! I think ill stick with the car version. Like L13 Cooper said... your cars GORGEOUS!!!!!!!

·
Registered
765 Posts
MiniCooper said:
OMG I wanna be a train driver!!!!!!!! Or a bus driver... BUT NOW THAT THE GOVERNMENTS GETTING RID OF THE ROUTEMASTER BUSES I DONT THINK THERES MUCH POINT. Sorry bout that, dunno what came over me. A Minitrain... hmmm, lovely!! I think ill stick with the car version. Like L13 Cooper said... your cars GORGEOUS!!!!!!!
They are selling off the Routemaster buses to the public. I think a very nice example starts at about £6k. How good would that be - owning a MINI and a Red bus?

·
Diesel Powered
290 Posts
Discussion Starter #7